WESTCARE NEVADA LEADERSHIP



Leo Magrdichian, Vice President of Nevada
TEL: (702) 872-5382
leo.magrdichian@westcare.com

Vacant, Clinical Director of Nevada
TEL: TBD

Frank Reagan, Director of Crisis Services
(Community Triage Center)
TEL: (702) 385-3330 Ext. 61708
frank.reagan@westcare.com

Todd Edwards, Community Involvement Center Program Manager
TEL: (702) 385-3330 Ext. 1
todd.edwards@westcare.com

Irma Magrdichian, Director of Residential Services
TEL: (702)385-2020
irma.magrdichian@westcare.com

Angela Mangum, Director of Billing
TEL: (702) 385-2090, Ext. 61101
angela.wells@westcare.com

Amanda Henderson, Director of Accreditation - Western Region
TEL: (702) 385-2090 Ext. 10140
amanda.henderson@westcare.com

Darlene Terrill, Director of Special Projects
(Director of 4th St.)
TEL: (702) 812-5281
darlene.terrill@westcare.com

Sher Stevens, Home Front Program Manager
TEL: (775) 971-8753
sher.stevens@westcare.com