WESTCARE KENTUCKY LEADERSHIP



Stephen Wright, Regional Director - Hal Rogers Recovery Center
TEL: (606) 754-7077
stephen.wright@westcare.com

Elsie Tiller, Office Manager / HR Specialist - Hal Rogers Recovery Center
TEL: (606) 754-7077
elsie.tiller@westcare.com

Ronald Sammons, Program Manager - Pikeville County Detention Center
TEL: (606) 432-6312
ronald.sammons@westcare.com

Anna Wakeland, Program Director - Supported Employment program
TEL: (606) 754-7077
anna.wakeland@westcare.com

Scotty Morton, Program Coordinator - Perry Cline Shelter
TEL: (606) 432-9442
scotty.morton@westcare.com

Justin Kerr, Program Coordinator - Hal Rogers Appalachian Recovery Center
TEL: (606) 754-7077
justin.kerr@westcare.com